HoX027.01 Emma Frost

This is the place for all your Heroclix rules questions. This is also the place to talk about rulings and errata to generate a broader understanding of the rules.

HoX027.01 Emma Frost

Postby LokiCharms » Thu Jan 14, 2021 6:09 pm

Question on Emma's trait:

ALL KRAKOANS ENJOY THE PRIVILEGE OF DIPLOMATIC IMMUNITY Emma Frost has PROTECTED: Penetrating/Psychic Blast. // Friendly characters within 4 squares with the X-Men keyword who have taken damage this turn take a maximum of 1 damage from attacks.

This means they have to have been hit with one attack that would deal full damage first, and then every hit after that would be max 1 damage correct?
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2020 8:15 am

Re: HoX027.01 Emma Frost

Postby JoePanc » Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:05 pm

Yes. OR, damaged by some other effect. If a character is dealt damage by Poison and then attacked, they would take a maximum of 1 damage from that attack.
Site Admin
Posts: 207
Joined: Tue Oct 08, 2013 4:58 am

Return to Heroclix Rules

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest