Page 1 of 1

HoX027.01 Emma Frost

PostPosted: Thu Jan 14, 2021 6:09 pm
by LokiCharms
Question on Emma's trait:

ALL KRAKOANS ENJOY THE PRIVILEGE OF DIPLOMATIC IMMUNITY Emma Frost has PROTECTED: Penetrating/Psychic Blast. // Friendly characters within 4 squares with the X-Men keyword who have taken damage this turn take a maximum of 1 damage from attacks.

This means they have to have been hit with one attack that would deal full damage first, and then every hit after that would be max 1 damage correct?

Re: HoX027.01 Emma Frost

PostPosted: Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:05 pm
by JoePanc
Yes. OR, damaged by some other effect. If a character is dealt damage by Poison and then attacked, they would take a maximum of 1 damage from that attack.